Imperfect Love Duet

My 2017 #NaNoWriMo project, Imperfect Love Story started out as a stand-alone novel. By the time I wrote THE END I knew there would be another book. A duet. There’s one more story that needs to be told. So, here’s the plan…

Imperfect Love Story (ILS) will release on 6/22/2018

Imperfect Love Story: New Beginnings will release on 10/25/2018

So, what should you expect from these Rachael Brownell books?

Well, if you’ve read any of my previous books, you know that I have a tendency to make people cry. There will be a little bit of that. I also enjoy giving you a rollercoaster ride… this book has a TON of ups and downs for you to enjoy. ALL THE FEELS!

Stay tuned for updates on this duet as well as the Rumors series.

Is Rachael a “new-to-you” author? Check out her other books while you wait.

Available on Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Kobo and Amazon…

The Holding On Series


The Love & Loss Duet


Available exclusively on Amazon & FREE to read for Kindle Unlimited subscribers…

Chasing Fate

Sticks & Stones


Take A Gamble

Lucky 13

Jumping Puddles

Dear Maggie Series

The Secrets Duet

Dark Bishop (Thriller/Dark Romance)